Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete a specific custom model from your organization.
Important: This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Only custom models (source: "db") can be deleted. Hardcoded models synced from code cannot be deleted as they will be recreated on the next deployment.

Path parameters

string
required
The model’s unique name to delete.

Response

Returns no content on successful deletion.